Kontaktpersoner

Känn dig alltid varmt välkommen att kontakta eller besöka oss!

Växel 0393-785 00

Rikard Larsson

VD

0393 - 785 22

rikard.larsson@vaggerydsenergi.se

Madeleine Persson

Ekonomichef

0393 - 785 02

madeleine.persson@vaggerydsenergi.se

Krister Lundgren

Marknadschef

0393 - 785 40

krister.lundgren@vaggerydsenergi.se

Peter Waldenström

Fjärrvärmechef

0393 - 785 46

peter.waldenstrom@vaggerydsenergi.se

Mattias Olsson

Stadsnätschef

0393 - 785 08

mattias.olsson@vaggerydsenergi.se

Anders Ericson

Entreprenadchef

0393 - 785 20

anders.ericson@vaggerydsenergi.se

Hanna Axelsson

Kundtjänst

0393 - 785 03

hanna.axelsson@vaggerydsenergi.se

Helén Liljeroth

Elhandelschef

0393 - 785 33

helen.liljeroth@vaggerydsenergi.se

Marcus Karlsson

Driftingenjör

0393 - 785 28

marcus.karlsson@vaggerydsenergi.se

Ann Rydell

Redovisningsekonom

0393 - 785 23

ann.rydell@vaggerydsenergi.se

Oscar Smith-Oskarsson

IT-ansvarig

0393 - 785 06

oscar.smith-oskarsson@vaggerydsenergi.se 

Ulrika Lahti

Projektledare

0393 - 785 01

ulrika.lahti@vaggerydsenergi.se 

Dario Monefeldt

Stadsnätstekniker

0393 - 785 24

dario.monefeldt@vaggerydsenergi.se

Anders Krantz

Mätansvarig

0393 - 785 35

anders.krantz@vaggerydsenergi.se

Robert Haegerstam

Stadsnätstekniker

0393 - 785 14

robert.haegerstam@vaggerydsenergi.se

Martin Svensson

Stadsnätstekniker

0393 - 785 41

martin.svensson@vaggerydsenergi.se

Conny Söderlund-Clemén

Fjärrvärme

0393 - 785 04

conny.soderlund@vaggerydsenergi.se

Joacim Olsson

Fjärrvärme

0393 - 785 50

joacim.olsson@vaggerydsenergi.se

Owe Wennerhag

Fjärrvärme

0393 - 785 44

owe.wennerhag@vaggerydsenergi.se

Joakim Gustafsson

Fjärrvärme

0393 - 785 09

joakim.gustafsson@vaggerydsenergi.se

Mats Westroth

Fjärrvärme

0393 - 785 76

mats.westroth@vaggerydsenergi.se

Tobias Fridén

Fjärrvärme

0393- 785 32

tobias.friden@vaggerydsenergi.se

Magnus Dauhn

Arbetsledning

0393 - 785 17

magnus.dauhn@vaggerydsenergi.se

Joel Frisk

Montör

0393 - 785 26

joel.frisk@vaggerydsenergi.se

Kjell Stork

Besiktning

0393 - 785 42

kjell.stork@vaggerydsenergi.se

Henrik Engman

Montör/Förråd

0393 - 785 31

henrik.engman@vaggerydsenergi.se

Robert Svensson

Kabelvisning/Mätning

0393 - 785 25

robert.svensson@vaggerydsenergi.se

Ludvig Gunnarsson

Montör

0393 - 785 68

ludvig.gunnarsson@vaggerydsenergi.se

Milton Jungåker

Montör

0393 - 785 98

milton.jungaker@vaggerydsenergi.se